Skip to the content

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15

Poland – Angioplasty supplies – Dostawa sprzętu do zabiegów wewnątrznaczyniowych.

Title
Poland – Angioplasty supplies – Dostawa sprzętu do zabiegów wewnątrznaczyniowych.
Notice type
can-standard
Buyer
Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej Ministerstwa Spraw Wewnętrznych i Administracji w Łodzi
Buyer country
POL
Published
2026-10-01+02:00
Deadline by lot
not on file
CPV
33111730, 33111710, 33141000, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111730, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000, 33111710, 33141000
Nature
supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
Procedure
open
Estimated value
not on file
Currency
not on file
Place of performance
PL711, POL, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, PL711, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL
Winner
BOSTON SCIENTIFIC POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; HAMMERMED MEDICAL POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWO-AKCYJNA; MEDTRONIC POLAND SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; TELEFLEX POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; BALTON SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; CROSSMED SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; Penumbra Europe GmbH; "PROCARDIA MEDICAL" SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; NUVO MEDICAL SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; "BILLMED" SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; ABBOTT MEDICAL SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; AGENCJA NAUKOWO-TECHNICZNA "SYMICO" SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; HAGMED SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ SPÓŁKA KOMANDYTOWA; BERYL MED POLAND SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; RINORES SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; BECTON DICKINSON POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; MEDITRADE POLAND SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; GETINGE POLSKA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ; ALTERIS SPÓŁKA AKCYJNA; AESCULAP CHIFA SPÓŁKA Z OGRANICZONĄ ODPOWIEDZIALNOŚCIĄ
Awarded value
663230.00, 578250.00, 687400.00, 497850.00, 45000.00, 421000.00, 150000.00, 103290.00, 74300.00, 91200.00, 121460.00, 224900.00, 74000.00, 71600.00, 33000.00, 282000.00, 260000.00, 192000.00, 6525.00, 600000.00, 87560.00, 7350.00, 3570.00, 4200.00, 7200.00, 258275.00, 528000.00, 168000.00, 23600.00, 22500.00, 981000.00, 18490.00, 104000.00, 39000.00, 78000.00, 52000.00, 26000.00, 9735.00, 28470.00, 66000.00, 12000.00, 1650.00, 280200.00, 137000.00, 1586500.00, 33000.00, 2970.00, 142500.00, 18200.00, 471500.00, 7200.00, 27500.00, 33000.00
TED publication number
674402-2026

Where this comes from

Register
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Publisher
Publications Office of the European Union
File
pages.json
sha256
cef5c1d7d0fa
Size
406905474 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-05

TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.

Cite as

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated

Search this source