TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Portugal – Machines and apparatus for testing and measuring – Aquisição de Equipamento de Ensaio e Controlo de Qualidade de Materiais de Construção, por Lotes, para o CICCOPN - Academia de Lisboa
- Title
- Portugal – Machines and apparatus for testing and measuring – Aquisição de Equipamento de Ensaio e Controlo de Qualidade de Materiais de Construção, por Lotes, para o CICCOPN - Academia de Lisboa
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- CICCOPN - Centro de Formação Profissional da Indústria da Construção Civil e Obras Públicas
- Buyer country
- PRT
- Published
- 2026-09-28+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000, 38540000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- PT1A0, PRT, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PT1A0, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT
- Winner
- BRICANTEL - COMÉRCIO DE MATERIAL ELÉCTRICO DE BRAGANÇA S.A. (22); CONCESSUS-SOCIEDADE DE APETRECHAMENTO TECNICO E CIENTIFICO S.A. (50); Gravimeta, Lda (54); QLABO - Equipamentos de Laboratório & Serviços, Lda; SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (01); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (02); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (21); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (25); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA(40); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (42); SCANSCI-EQUIPAMENTOS DE LABORATÓRIO, UNIPESSOAL LDA (53); BRICANTEL - COMÉRCIO DE MATERIAL ELÉCTRICO DE BRAGANÇA S.A. (11); BRICANTEL - COMÉRCIO DE MATERIAL ELÉCTRICO DE BRAGANÇA S.A. (14)
- Awarded value
- 11100, 23000, 129.93, 7158.2, 12308.2, 3403, 647, 112025, 999, 11795, 14020, 4345, 1364.37, 5196.45
- TED publication number
- 664535-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-08
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated