TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Portugal – Surgical instruments – Aquisição de Instrumental Cirúrgico
- Title
- Portugal – Surgical instruments – Aquisição de Instrumental Cirúrgico
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- Unidade Local de Saúde do Tâmega e Sousa, EPE
- Buyer country
- PRT
- Published
- 2026-09-28+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000, 33169000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- PT11C, PRT, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PT11C, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT, PRT
- Winner
- Antão Medical – Equipamentos Médico-Cirúrgicos, Lda.; Eurocasmédica – Produtos Hospitalares, Lda.; ForScoptic, Lda.; Vygon (Portugal) - Produtos Médicos e Farmacêuticos, Lda; Teprel - Equipamentos Médicos, S.A.; B. Braun Medical, Unipessoal, Lda.; Oftaldata - Produtos para Oftalmologia, Lda.; M.M. Cunha - Instrumentos e Equipamentos Cirúrgicos e Ortopédicos Lda
- Awarded value
- 35048.67, 13271.2, 698.1, 447.5, 13067.8, 147.42, 850.07, 563.31, 8080.17, 2837.04, 11246.25, 1021.81, 2297.21, 1001.1, 1398.75, 7581.04, 6825.52, 2703.78, 291.78, 774.72, 38390.66, 23208.2, 971.5, 1667.2, 25357, 13192.95, 14545.5, 7443.35, 59700.38, 2072.44, 10330.09, 13309.44, 11355.22, 18216, 13226, 40952.8, 146213.7, 4630.8, 732.48
- TED publication number
- 664077-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-08
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated