TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Poland – Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products – Dostawa implantów neurochirurgicznych, materiałów szewnych, rękawic medycznych, materiałów opatrunkowych i innych wyrobów medycznych dla SPSZOZ „Zdroje”
- Title
- Poland – Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products – Dostawa implantów neurochirurgicznych, materiałów szewnych, rękawic medycznych, materiałów opatrunkowych i innych wyrobów medycznych dla SPSZOZ „Zdroje”
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- Szpitale Zachodniopomorskie Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej
- Buyer country
- POL
- Published
- 2026-09-28+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 33000000, 33140000, 33190000, 33184100, 33600000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000, 33000000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- PL424, POL, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, PL424, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL, POL
- Winner
- Johnson & Johnson Poland Sp. z o.o.; CENTRALA FARMACEUTYCZNA CEFARM S.A.; Bialmed Sp. z o.o.; NEOMED POLSKA Sp. z o.o.; ICR sp. z o.o.; Abena Polska Sp. z o.o.; Citonet Szczecin Sp. z o.o.; Toruńskie Zakłady Materiałów Opatrunkowych S.A.; Paul Hartmann Polska Sp. z o.o.; Solventum Poland Sp. z o.o.; Roche Diagnostics Polska Sp. z o.o.; Aspironix Polska Sp. z o.o.; Lohmann & Rauscher Polska sp. z o.o.; Aesculap Chifa Sp. z o.o.; Dräger Polska sp. z o. o.; SMART Medical Solutions Sp. z o.o.
- Awarded value
- 110796, 476596.7, 2338.4, 21300, 24000, 62391, 38926.5, 258779.37, 155738.29, 54500, 5567.5, 13406.5, 180295, 22190, 14250, 10260, 15100, 44023.45, 83126.2, 26995, 323767.8, 152223.84, 33715.83, 217383.48, 26824.61, 3099.6, 36152.16, 253420.74, 38780.37, 7152, 37200, 203710, 19536, 472845
- TED publication number
- 663945-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-05
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated