TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Croatia – Disposable non-chemical medical consumables and haematological consumables – Ugradbeni i potrošni materijal za intervencijsku neuroradiologiju
- Title
- Croatia – Disposable non-chemical medical consumables and haematological consumables – Ugradbeni i potrošni materijal za intervencijsku neuroradiologiju
- Notice type
- can-standard
- Buyer
- KLINIČKI BOLNIČKI CENTAR SPLIT; Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka; Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice; Klinički bolnički centar Zagreb; Klinički bolnički centar Osijek; KB Dubrava
- Buyer country
- HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
- Published
- 2026-09-18+02:00
- Deadline by lot
- not on file
- CPV
- 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33141000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000
- Nature
- supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
- Procedure
- open
- Estimated value
- not on file
- Currency
- not on file
- Place of performance
- HR035, HRV, HR035, HR035, HR035, HR035, HR035, HR035, HR035, HR035, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
- Winner
- MARK MEDICAL d.o.o.; MEDICAL INTERTRADE d.o.o.; MEDIC d.o.o.; PHOENIX Farmacija d.o.o.; MEDIKA, d.d.; SONIMED d.o.o.; BORMIAMED d.o.o.; Pharmater d.o.o.
- Awarded value
- 74000, 2068527, 133570, 1461070, 67090, 208854.9, 1455770, 103050, 13320
- TED publication number
- 643067-2026
Where this comes from
- Register
- TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
- Publisher
- Publications Office of the European Union
- File
- pages.json
- sha256
- cef5c1d7d0fa
- Size
- 406905474 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-10-08
TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.
Cite as
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated