Skip to the content

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15

Croatia – Medical consumables – NAPRAVE I INSTRUMENTI ZA INFUZIJU, BIOPSIJU, PUNKCIJU I DAVANJE CITOSTATIKA ZA ZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ II

Title
Croatia – Medical consumables – NAPRAVE I INSTRUMENTI ZA INFUZIJU, BIOPSIJU, PUNKCIJU I DAVANJE CITOSTATIKA ZA ZDRAVSTVENE USTANOVE U REPUBLICI HRVATSKOJ II
Notice type
can-standard
Buyer
Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka; Klinički bolnički centar Zagreb; Klinički bolnički centar Osijek; KLINIČKI BOLNIČKI CENTAR SPLIT; Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice; KB Dubrava; Klinička bolnica Merkur; KLINIČKA BOLNICA SVETI DUH; KLINIKA ZA DJEČJE BOLESTI ZAGREB; KLINIKA ZA INFEKTIVNE BOLESTI DR. FRAN MIHALJEVIĆ; OPĆA BOLNICA KARLOVAC; Opća bolnica Varaždin; OPĆA BOLNICA DR. TOMISLAV BARDEK KOPRIVNICA; OPĆA BOLNICA VIROVITICA; OPĆA BOLNICA ZADAR; Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale Generale di Pola; OPĆA BOLNICA DUBROVNIK; OPĆA ŽUPANIJSKA BOLNICA POŽEGA; Opća bolnica "Dr. Anđelko Višić" Bjelovar; Opća bolnica Dr. Josip Benčević Slavonski Brod; Županijska bolnica Čakovec; OPĆA BOLNICA ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKE ŽUPANIJE; Opća bolnica i bolnica branitelja domovinskog rata Ogulin; Opća bolnica Zabok i bolnica hrvatskih veterana; KLINIKA ZA ORTOPEDIJU LOVRAN; Specijalna bolnica za plućne bolesti
Buyer country
HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
Published
2026-09-16+02:00
Deadline by lot
not on file
CPV
33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000
Nature
supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
Procedure
open
Estimated value
not on file
Currency
not on file
Place of performance
HR031, HRV, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HR031, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
Winner
B. Braun Adria d.o.o.; MARKOMED d.o.o.; MEDIVA d.o.o.; PHARMAMED-MADO d.o.o.; SANOL H d.o.o.; MA-CO PLAST d.o.o.; MEDIKA, d.d.; Altium International d.o.o.; SONIMED d.o.o.
Awarded value
160, 0, 680, 60, 160, 315, 55, 3645, 5125, 280, 1020.55, 220, 55.55, 60, 85, 1980, 26.42, 1714, 26.42, 613, 2642, 19703.9, 2434.8, 10900, 4402, 485.6, 13275, 4039, 6297.4, 485.6, 1338, 51395.6, 6786, 20312.8, 17128.2, 8337.1, 5261.6, 200166.5, 1428, 18.64, 0, 18.64, 3728, 132, 1864, 297.8, 639.5, 932, 932, 9320, 492, 0, 2965, 492, 759, 7030.8, 682, 4920, 23640.7, 3107.2, 2952.15, 2574.15, 187, 24600, 136.87, 1113, 4271.4, 136.87, 1839.75, 13687, 2737.4, 3679.5, 1368.7, 1904.8, 1731.2, 13970.1, 782, 1763, 13970.1, 40, 15658.5, 61058, 43460, 19.7, 1769, 3710, 1769, 35723.06, 1428, 33988.25, 27647.38, 6711.51, 595, 139.8, 171567, 10074.19, 116151.9, 15027.56, 15906.84, 1677.6, 58056.4, 15866.3, 828, 61211.9, 16752, 17202.6, 16747, 1146.42, 30526.2, 8629, 32940, 43534.54, 31635.46, 9218, 28934.94, 828, 2443, 0, 1308.45, 14116, 11452, 2616.9, 4361.5, 872.3, 1162, 204.42, 3728, 9481, 2202.68, 568.5, 9992, 15568.55, 6380, 10872, 3027.3, 5005.75, 7878.14, 11265.5, 194414.2, 0, 209764, 424125, 7397.6, 390, 347345.76, 40761.8, 61920.88, 154895.12, 154895.12, 34649.32, 2793.8, 3670.04, 0, 11070, 15460, 1557.2, 685.8, 17.75, 1956.44, 5577.52, 83002, 1956.44, 4160.88, 349.8, 3367.52, 7663, 18598.4, 69494.9, 4910.66, 5561.36, 4160.88, 109.85, 7303.4, 361.37, 3469.8, 187.88, 857.4, 4220.82, 1579.88, 1305.38, 2466.94, 2690, 257, 2570, 514, 4432.5, 446.5, 0, 67.6, 123000, 588, 123000.5, 48587, 52248.5, 1382621, 337466, 48147.5, 55307, 1772.8, 2434.2, 904, 254435, 650060
TED publication number
636802-2026

Where this comes from

Register
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Publisher
Publications Office of the European Union
File
pages.json
sha256
cef5c1d7d0fa
Size
406905474 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-05

TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.

Cite as

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated

Search this register