Skip to the content

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15

Croatia – Medical consumables – KATETERI, DRENOVI, SONDE I KANILE za zdravstvene ustanove u Republici Hrvatskoj

Title
Croatia – Medical consumables – KATETERI, DRENOVI, SONDE I KANILE za zdravstvene ustanove u Republici Hrvatskoj
Notice type
can-standard
Buyer
Klinički bolnički centar Osijek; Klinički bolnički centar Zagreb; Klinički bolnički centar Rijeka; KLINIČKI BOLNIČKI CENTAR SPLIT; Klinički bolnički centar Sestre milosrdnice; KB Dubrava; Klinička bolnica Merkur; KLINIKA ZA INFEKTIVNE BOLESTI DR. FRAN MIHALJEVIĆ; KLINIKA ZA DJEČJE BOLESTI ZAGREB; KLINIKA ZA ORTOPEDIJU LOVRAN; Nacionalna memorijalna bolnica "Dr. Juraj Njavro" Vukovar; KLINIČKA BOLNICA SVETI DUH; OPĆA BOLNICA DR. IVO PEDIŠIĆ SISAK; OPĆA BOLNICA KARLOVAC; Opća bolnica Varaždin; OPĆA BOLNICA DR. TOMISLAV BARDEK KOPRIVNICA; Opća bolnica "Dr. Anđelko Višić" Bjelovar; OPĆA BOLNICA VIROVITICA; OPĆA ŽUPANIJSKA BOLNICA POŽEGA; Opća bolnica Dr. Josip Benčević Slavonski Brod; OPĆA BOLNICA ZADAR; OŽB NAŠICE; OPĆA ŽUPANIJSKA BOLNICA VINKOVCI; Opća bolnica Pula - Ospedale Generale di Pola; OPĆA BOLNICA DUBROVNIK; Opća bolnica Zabok i bolnica hrvatskih veterana; OPĆA BOLNICA NOVA GRADIŠKA; OPĆA BOLNICA GOSPIĆ; Županijska bolnica Čakovec; OPĆA I VETERANSKA BOLNICA "HRVATSKI PONOS" KNIN; NEUROPSIHIJATRIJSKA BOLNICA DR. IVAN BARBOT POPOVAČA; Specijalna bolnica Varaždinske Toplice; Specijalna bolnica Krapinske Toplice
Buyer country
HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
Published
2026-09-16+02:00
Deadline by lot
not on file
CPV
33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000, 33140000
Nature
supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies, supplies
Procedure
open
Estimated value
not on file
Currency
not on file
Place of performance
HR025, HRV, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HR025, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV, HRV
Winner
OKTAL PHARMA d.o.o.; MA-CO PLAST d.o.o.; PHOENIX Farmacija d.o.o.; MEDICINA-PROMET d.o.o.; MEDIC d.o.o.; STOMA MEDICAL d.o.o.; AMINOMED ZAGREB d.o.o.; PHARMACOL d.o.o.; CARDIO MEDICAL ZAGREB d.o.o.; SANYKO d.o.o.; MARKOMED d.o.o.; MEDIKA, d.d.; MARK MEDICAL d.o.o.; PHARMAMED-MADO d.o.o.; B. Braun Adria d.o.o.; BORMIAMED d.o.o.; EMA d.o.o.; TIK ZAGREB d.o.o.; MEDIVA d.o.o.; KIRKOMERC d.o.o.
Awarded value
248, 186, 22, 44, 22, 22, 4.4, 527, 31, 154, 98, 0.7, 140, 66, 0.33, 3472, 709.68, 2, 840, 4032, 90, 17.25, 107.8, 17.65, 29035.5, 3104.5, 13.4, 53.6, 53.6, 4080.12, 3294.7, 1921.7, 659.18, 1705, 3.9, 70, 142.45, 45.5, 280, 4.9, 114, 45.6, 49.2, 1900, 904, 3122, 149.85, 191, 6149.37, 36, 3468, 1006.5, 963.2, 22377.6, 1260, 3562.64, 3679.92, 7493.1, 2792.5, 184, 1.15, 310, 77.5, 310, 11656.4, 899.3, 15301, 9750, 642.4, 14320, 6048.4, 832.8, 2180.4, 28588.53, 152, 12.5, 2516.76, 377, 2.8, 182.76, 4186, 2277.78, 11052, 2910, 21465, 700, 984, 2250, 1.2, 2280, 1760, 121883.5, 17188.75, 7859.86, 25.5, 23791, 177, 81, 9174, 165.6, 2551, 546.68, 1753.3, 158743.34, 3448
TED publication number
636615-2026

Where this comes from

Register
TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15
Publisher
Publications Office of the European Union
File
pages.json
sha256
cef5c1d7d0fa
Size
406905474 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T18:13:29.076Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-10-05

TED data may be reused under the Commission's reuse policy (Decision 2011/833/EU) per the TED legal notice; the API is open at developer.ted.europa.eu.

Cite as

TED (Tenders Electronic Daily), notices since 2026-09-15 (Publications Office of the European Union), pages.json, sha256 cef5c1d7d0fa, published date not stated

Search this register