Companies House, basic company data
ENDLESS IV (GP) LP
- Company name
- ENDLESS IV (GP) LP
- Company number
- SL018349
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2014-10-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 50 LOTHIAN ROAD
- Post town
- EDINBURGH
- Postcode
- EH3 9WJ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-13
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SL018349
- Darren Forshaw (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Garry Wilson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Fund Iv (Gp) Lp (Sl018349) Acting As General Partner Of Endless Fund Iv A Lp (Lp016300) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Fund Iv (Gp) Lp (Sl018349) Acting As General Partner Of Endless Fund Iv A Lp (Lp016300) (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp As General Partner Of Endless Fund Iv A Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp As General Partner Of Endless Fund Iv A Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Endless Iv (Gp) Lp As General Partner Of Endless Fund Iv B Lp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated