Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

GLASGOW RESIDENCES (KENNEDY STREET) HOLDINGS LIMITED

Company name
GLASGOW RESIDENCES (KENNEDY STREET) HOLDINGS LIMITED
Company number
SC496668
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2015-02-03
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
MAXIM 7, MAXIM OFFICE PARK PARKLANDS AVENUE
Post town
HOLYTOWN
Postcode
ML1 4WQ
Country
SCOTLAND
SIC code
64203 - Activities of construction holding companies
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-02-03
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC496668

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source