Companies House, basic company data
JPMAM RE GP 3 (SCOTS) LIMITED
- Company name
- JPMAM RE GP 3 (SCOTS) LIMITED
- Company number
- SC455770
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2013-07-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 50 LOTHIAN ROAD
- Post town
- EDINBURGH
- Postcode
- EH3 9WJ
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- J.P. MORGAN EO III (SCOTS GP) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC455770
- Jpmorgan Asset Management Holdings (Uk) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jpmorgan Asset Management International Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jpmam Re Gp 3 (Scots) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jpmam Re Gp 3 (Scots) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jpmam Re Gp 3 (Scots) Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated