Companies House, basic company data
NUCLEAR LIABILITIES FUND LIMITED
- Company name
- NUCLEAR LIABILITIES FUND LIMITED
- Company number
- SC164685
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1996-03-28
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O BDO LLP
- Post town
- EDINBURGH
- Postcode
- EH3 8BL
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 84110 - General public administration activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-28
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC164685
- Alison Mcneil (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- British Energy Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Catherine Cripps (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Chris Hitchen (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Christopher Heffer (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Edf Energy Nuclear Generation Group Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Elizabeth Flockhart(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hm The Secretary Of State For Energy Security And Net Zero (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jean Venables(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Luke Nunneley(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Margaret Stephens(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Martin Grant (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Norman Harrison(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Norman Harrison(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter Neumann(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Philip Luxford (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Richard Wohanka(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Robert Armour(Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Roger Lowe (Jointly As Trustees Of The Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sally Bridgeland(Jointly As Trustees Of Nuclear Trust) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated