Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

CONCEPT GROUP LIMITED

Company name
CONCEPT GROUP LIMITED
Company number
SC086898
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
1984-02-28
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
UNIT 1-4 TELFORD COURT 9 SOUTH AVENUE
Post town
CLYDEBANK
Postcode
G81 2NR
Country
SCOTLAND
SIC code
46690 - Wholesale of other machinery and equipment
Accounts category
AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
Last accounts
2024-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-05-17
Charges outstanding
1
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC086898

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source