Companies House, basic company data
NORTH STAR HOLDCO LIMITED
- Company name
- NORTH STAR HOLDCO LIMITED
- Company number
- SC031826
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 1956-10-31
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FIRST FLOOR, SUITE 3, PRIME VIEW
- Post town
- KINGSWELLS
- Postcode
- AB15 8PU
- Country
- SCOTLAND
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-03
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- CRAIG GROUP LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/SC031826
- Ardmair Bay Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ardmair Bay Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Kroll Nominees Limited (As Nominee Company For Kroll Trustee Services Limited As Security Agent) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ledingham Chalmers Trustee Company Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr James Douglas Craig (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Malcolm Donald Laing (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Craig Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Craig Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Craig Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- North Star Holdco Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated