Companies House, basic company data
SHAKESPEARE MARTINEAU LLP
- Company name
- SHAKESPEARE MARTINEAU LLP
- Company number
- OC319029
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Limited Liability Partnership
- Incorporated
- 2006-04-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- NO 1
- Post town
- BIRMINGHAM
- Postcode
- B4 6AA
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- None Supplied
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-04-13
- Charges outstanding
- 5
- Previous name
- SHAKESPEARES LEGAL LLP
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/OC319029
- SHAKESPEARE MARTINEAU LLP (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Ampa Holdings Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Paul Raynor (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Rigg Whitehead (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ms Sarah Jane Walker-Smith (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Shakespeare Martineau Llp (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Late Stage Levy Debt Collection - England & Wales (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Torus Legal Services Framework 2025 - 2029 (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated