Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

THE FINNEBROGUE BACON COMPANY LTD

Company name
THE FINNEBROGUE BACON COMPANY LTD
Company number
NI644437
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2017-03-09
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
FINNEBROGUE HEAD OFFICE
Post town
DOWNPATRICK
Postcode
BT30 9UP
Country
NORTHERN IRELAND
SIC code
10110 - Processing and preserving of meat
Accounts category
MEDIUM
Last accounts
2025-02-22
Last confirmation statement
2026-03-08
Charges outstanding
2
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI644437

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source