Companies House, basic company data
EAKIN HEALTHCARE GROUP LTD
- Company name
- EAKIN HEALTHCARE GROUP LTD
- Company number
- NI060981
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2006-09-25
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- KATHLEEN DRIVE
- Post town
- COMBER
- Postcode
- BT23 5QY
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 70221 - Financial management
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-25
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- EAKIN HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/NI060981
- Dr Paul Andrew Eakin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Inch 19 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-07
- Mr Jeremy David Eakin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Richard Gray (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Maybeth Wilson Shaw (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Violet Pattison Eakin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas George Eakin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eakin Healthcare Group Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated