Companies House, basic company data
BHP PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- BHP PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 16581958
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2025-07-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ALBERT WORKS
- Post town
- SHEFFIELD
- Postcode
- S1 4RG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64205 - Activities of financial services holding companies
- Accounts category
- NO ACCOUNTS FILED
- Last accounts
- not on file
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-14
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- SUMER GROUP BIDCO 24 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/16581958
- Sumer Group Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sumer Group Nominee Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bhp Professional Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bhp Professional Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Bhp Professional Services Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sumer Group Bidco 24 Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-12-04
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated