Companies House, basic company data
DC01 JT LIMITED
- Company name
- DC01 JT LIMITED
- Company number
- 15928713
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2024-09-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 100 ST JAMES ROAD
- Post town
- NORTHAMPTON
- Postcode
- NN5 5LF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 74990 - Non-trading company
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-09-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/15928713
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated