Companies House, basic company data
TYWYS TECHNOLEG CONSULTING CYF.
- Company name
- TYWYS TECHNOLEG CONSULTING CYF.
- Company number
- 15181350
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2023-10-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 35 CAE TYMAWR
- Post town
- CARDIFF
- Postcode
- CF14 2HB
- Country
- WALES
- SIC code
- 74909 - Other professional, scientific and technical activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-01
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/15181350
- Dr. Peter John Curran (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT For Project 10185824 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10188000 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10201380 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10202283 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10202339 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT for Project 10202444 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-05
- ITT For Project 10209821 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated