Companies House, basic company data
DNA IOT LTD
- Company name
- DNA IOT LTD
- Company number
- 15062356
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2023-08-10
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 GREENGATE
- Post town
- HARROGATE
- Postcode
- HG3 1GY
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-05-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-09
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/15062356
- Mr Jonathan Rayfield (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- ITT for Project 10181490 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10200709 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
- ITT For Project 10200766 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10202126 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10204106 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Project 10204173 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-08
- ITT For Project 10205687 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
- ITT For Projects 10206028 and 10205661 (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated