Companies House, basic company data
N-GAGE THERAPEUTIC CARE LTD
- Company name
- N-GAGE THERAPEUTIC CARE LTD
- Company number
- 14486899
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2022-11-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 43 WEST STREET
- Post town
- BUCKINGHAM
- Postcode
- MK18 2NS
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85320 - Technical and vocational secondary education
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2024-11-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-06
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14486899
- Ms Serabjit Kaur Pendaer (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Olga Jeanette Preston (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Adoption and Kinship Specialist Support Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- AT1468 Alternative Education Provision - Primary, Secondary, 16+ (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated