Companies House, basic company data
OAK NATIONAL ACADEMY LIMITED
- Company name
- OAK NATIONAL ACADEMY LIMITED
- Company number
- 14174888
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2022-06-15
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1 SCOTT PLACE
- Post town
- MANCHESTER
- Postcode
- M3 3AA
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 85200 - Primary education
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-06-14
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- FCNDPB LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/14174888
- Secretary Of State For Education (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 2026 ATS & HRIS (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- 2026 ATS & HRIS (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
- Alpha Digital Product Software Engineering Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Curriculum Data Migration Software Engineering Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Internal Curriculum SDK Software Engineering Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Procurement of Full Curriculum Packages for Reception Year of Early Years Foundation Stage (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Procurement of partners to work with Oak to further develop and enhance full curriculum packages (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Procurement of partners to work with Oak to further develop and enhance full curriculum packages (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- STUDIO BUILD (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated