Companies House, basic company data
INFINITI HOLDINGS LTD
- Company name
- INFINITI HOLDINGS LTD
- Company number
- 13631030
- Status
- Active - Proposal to Strike off
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-09-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ATLANTIC PUMPS LTD
- Post town
- CHESTERFIELD
- Postcode
- S41 9QB
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-20
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13631030
- Atlantic Pumps Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Charlotte Macdonald (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Christine Sewell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Lachlan Roy Macdonald (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Peter Sewell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Phyllis Bradford (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Trevor Bradford (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Infiniti Holdings Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated