Companies House, basic company data
IEG GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- IEG GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 13616885
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-09-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- CHRISTIAN DOUGLASS ACCOUNTANTS LIMITED 2 JORDAN STREET
- Post town
- MANCHESTER
- Postcode
- M15 4PY
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 74990 - Non-trading company
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-12
- Charges outstanding
- 4
- Previous name
- PROJECT EDGE BIDCO LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13616885
- Gateley Incorporations Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc Gp Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc (Managers) Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc (Nominees) Limited (On Behalf Of Ldc X Lp) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc (Nominees) Limited (On Behalf Of Ldc X Lp) (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Paul Philip Tomlinson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ieg Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ieg Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ieg Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ieg Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ieg Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated