Companies House, basic company data
ENERAQUA TECHNOLOGIES PLC
- Company name
- ENERAQUA TECHNOLOGIES PLC
- Company number
- 13575021
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-08-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- FRP ADVISORY TRADING LIMITED THE MANOR HOUSE
- Post town
- SHEFFIELD
- Postcode
- S11 9PS
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2024-01-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2024-08-18
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13575021
- ENERAQUA TECHNOLOGIES PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Anila Dhanak (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Eneraqua Technologies Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated