Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

UNIVERSITY OF GLOUCESTERSHIRE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED

Company name
UNIVERSITY OF GLOUCESTERSHIRE PROFESSIONAL SERVICES LIMITED
Company number
13363828
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2021-04-28
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
UNIVERSITY OF GLOUCESTERSHIRE FULLWOOD HOUSE
Post town
CHELTENHAM
Postcode
GL50 2RH
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
78300 - Human resources provision and management of human resources functions
Accounts category
SMALL
Last accounts
2025-07-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-04-27
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13363828

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source