Companies House, basic company data
BLUELIGHT MANAGEMENT LTD
- Company name
- BLUELIGHT MANAGEMENT LTD
- Company number
- 13212874
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-02-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 10 ST. BRIDE STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC4A 4AD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-18
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13212874
- Mr Malcolm Hankey (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Thomas Oakden (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Fee Proposal (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Fee proposal - project management and additional costings (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Fee Proposal Project Management and Additional costings (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ICH - Watermist and Firestopping Remediation (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- PP-10183b Hornchurch Academy Trust Construction, Infrastructure, Building Works, Installations and Renewables Open Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated