Companies House, basic company data
IDUNA EVCI HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company name
- IDUNA EVCI HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Company number
- 13123365
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2021-01-08
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- VINCENT COURT, GROUND FLOOR
- Post town
- WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA
- Postcode
- SS0 9SZ
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-02
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13123365
- Iduna Infrastructure Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Iduna Evci Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Iduna Evci Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Iduna Evci Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Iduna Evci Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated