Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

KEY ASSETS GROUP HOLDING LIMITED

Company name
KEY ASSETS GROUP HOLDING LIMITED
Company number
13083568
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2020-12-15
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
UNIT 4, THE SCHOOL YARD 106 HIGH STREET
Post town
BIRMINGHAM
Postcode
B17 9NJ
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
Accounts category
AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
Last accounts
2024-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2025-12-01
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13083568

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source