Companies House, basic company data
COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 7 OPCO LIMITED
- Company name
- COUNTRY COURT CARE HOMES 7 OPCO LIMITED
- Company number
- 13045458
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-11-26
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O DUNCAN & TOPLIS LIMITED ENTERPRISE WAY
- Post town
- SPALDING
- Postcode
- PE11 3YR
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 87300 - Residential care activities for the elderly and disabled
- Accounts category
- MEDIUM
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-05
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/13045458
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated