Companies House, basic company data
NEXT HORIZON CARE LTD
- Company name
- NEXT HORIZON CARE LTD
- Company number
- 12814148
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-08-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 11 WEST STREET
- Post town
- EPSOM
- Postcode
- KT18 7RL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 78109 - Other activities of employment placement agencies
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2026-08-24
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-21
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- QUALITA HEALTHCARE & RECRUITMENT LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12814148
- Miss Stephanie Kudakwashe Magura (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Azeez Abiodun Ayege (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Kyrillos Mechial (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Primrose Betera (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Prisca Ajayi-Edmonds (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Ropafadzo Rose Hozheri (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supported Living Support Services for People with Learning Disabilities or Mental Health Needs Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated