Companies House, basic company data
WM TRAINS LIMITED
- Company name
- WM TRAINS LIMITED
- Company number
- 12545250
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2020-04-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 134 EDMUND STREET
- Post town
- BIRMINGHAM
- Postcode
- B3 2ES
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 49100 - Passenger rail transport, interurban
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-02-16
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- DFT OLR12 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12545250
- Dft Operator Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Body Worn Cameras (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Body Worn Cameras (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Cl172/0/1 C10 Overhaul Job - Brake Raft Overhaul (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cl172/0/1 C10 Overhaul Job - Brake Raft Overhaul (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Cl172/0/1 C10 Overhaul Job - Brake Raft Overhaul (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Class 730 Cascade Stabling (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Coventry South MPV (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework for Component Supply (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework - Glass Services (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Framework Seat Repairs (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- GRIP 5-8 Delivery of Coventry South, Northampton CET and Tyseley Fuel Road 12 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Ground Transportation (Rail Replacement Taxi) (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Northampton CET (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- OLE Monitoring for Class 730 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- OLE Monitoring for Class 730 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- OLE Monitoring for Class 730 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- OLE Monitoring for Class 730 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-07
- Provision of IT Goods & Software Licenses for WM Trains Ltd (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of Wi-Fi Services on Trains (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Remote CCTV - all fleet (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Remote CCTV - all fleet (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Remote CCTV - all fleet (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-16
- Three -Lot Procurement of Works Contracts for Rail Depot and Stabling Infrastructure at Coventry Carriage Sidings, Northampton CET and Tyseley Fuel Road 12 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Three -Lot Procurement of Works Contracts for Rail Depot and Stabling Infrastructure at Coventry Carriage Sidings, Northampton CET and Tyseley Road 12 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-05
- Ticket Gate Maintenance (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Tyseley Fuel Road 12 (uk tender notice), by buyer id · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated