Companies House, basic company data
BELIEV LIMITED
- Company name
- BELIEV LIMITED
- Company number
- 12231122
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2019-09-27
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 3 VALENTINE PLACE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- SE1 8QH
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-09-26
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- LIBERTY CHARGE LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12231122
- BELIEV LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Believ Holdco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Liberty Global Europe 2 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Liberty Global Europe 2 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Zciif Hold Co 2 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Believ Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- LCRCA Local Electric Vehicle Infrastructure (LEVI) Project (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Provision of LEVI Public Electric Vehicle Charging Infrastructure (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Supply, Installation, Operation & Maintenance of On Street EV Charging Points (LEVI) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated