Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

ROOSEVELT BIDCO LIMITED

Company name
ROOSEVELT BIDCO LIMITED
Company number
12017435
Status
Active
Category
Private Limited Company
Incorporated
2019-05-24
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
1 PRINCETON MEWS
Post town
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
Postcode
KT2 6PT
Country
UNITED KINGDOM
SIC code
74990 - Non-trading company
Accounts category
GROUP
Last accounts
2024-12-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-05-23
Charges outstanding
2
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/12017435

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source