Companies House, basic company data
SIGNIX LTD
- Company name
- SIGNIX LTD
- Company number
- 11794963
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2019-01-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LYNTON HOUSE
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC1H 9BQ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70229 - Management consultancy activities other than financial management
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-11-01
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- TRACE ADVISORY LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11794963
- Mr David Freer (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Paul Mash (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gezim Llanaj (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Leon Vincent Manco (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- e-ITT for the for the Establishment of a Multi-Contractor Framework Agreement (2026-30) for Minor Works related to Residential Housing for New Forest District Council (Housing Maintenance) (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-12
- Electrical Safety System (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- ELECTRICAL WORKS (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Gas Servicing Call-Off (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-08
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated