Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

PELE TRUST

Company name
PELE TRUST
Company number
11395017
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Incorporated
2018-06-04
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
PONTELAND HIGH SCHOOL THE CRESCENT
Post town
PONTELAND
Postcode
NE20 9EG
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
85590 - Other education n.e.c.
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-08-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-06-02
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11395017

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source