Companies House, basic company data
OPTIMAL AUDIO GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- OPTIMAL AUDIO GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 11341979
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2018-05-02
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 2 CENTURY POINT HALIFAX ROAD
- Post town
- HIGH WYCOMBE
- Postcode
- HP12 3SL
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 27900 - Manufacture of other electrical equipment
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2024-08-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-05-01
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- ENSCO 1287 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/11341979
- Focusrite Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Gateley Incorporations Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ldc V11 Lp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Philip Stephen Dudderidge (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Optimal Audio Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Optimal Audio Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Optimal Audio Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Optimal Audio Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated