Companies House, basic company data
PHOTONIC SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Company name
- PHOTONIC SOLUTIONS ASSOCIATES LIMITED
- Company number
- 10522790
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-12-13
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BUCHANAN HOUSE
- Post town
- CHESTER
- Postcode
- CH4 8LB
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 46520 - Wholesale of electronic and telecommunications equipment and parts
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-12-12
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- HAMSARD 3433 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10522790
- Mr Andrew Robert Joseph Blain (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Panoramic Growth Equity (Gp2) Llp As General Partner To Panoramic Growth Fund 2 Llp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Photonic Solutions Group Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Squire Patton Boggs Directors Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Photonic Solutions Associates Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Photonic Solutions Associates Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated