Companies House, basic company data
HEALTH PARTNERS GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- HEALTH PARTNERS GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 10284664
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-07-18
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- BOSTON HOUSE FLOOR 1
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- EC2M 1JJ
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 82990 - Other business support service activities n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-07-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-07-17
- Charges outstanding
- 2
- Previous name
- HEALTH PARTNERS (OH) LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10284664
- Dr Dr Alasdair John Emslie (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Hpg Bidco Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Andrew Fraser Noble (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Health Partners Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- 1300 - Occupational Health, Employee Assistance Programme and Associated Health and Wellbeing Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Occupational Health Services and Employee Assistance Programme (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- YPO1300 - Occupational Health, Employee Assistance Programme and Associated Health and Wellbeing Services (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated