Companies House, basic company data
MBH CORPORATION PLC
- Company name
- MBH CORPORATION PLC
- Company number
- 10238873
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Public Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-06-20
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- SUITE 500
- Post town
- NORTHAMPTON
- Postcode
- NN1 5JF
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 64209 - Activities of other holding companies n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2022-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2024-02-18
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- EQUIRED GROUP PLC
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/10238873
- MBH CORPORATION PLC (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Mr Allan Michael Presland (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Callum Arthur Michael Laing (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Charles Michael Bartholomew (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Toby David Street (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mbh Corporation Plc (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Skye Patrol Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- a significant control record with no name on file (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated