Companies House, basic company data
SERTEC CORPORATION LIMITED
- Company name
- SERTEC CORPORATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 09989098
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2016-02-05
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- WINCASTER HOUSE GORSEY LANE
- Post town
- BIRMINGHAM
- Postcode
- B46 1JU
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 25500 - Forging, pressing, stamping and roll-forming of metal; powder metallurgy
- Accounts category
- GROUP
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-10-18
- Charges outstanding
- 3
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09989098
- Bgf Investments Lp (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- In-Car Ventures Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Jaguar Land Rover Ventures Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Gareth Charles Steggles (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Gareth Charles Steggles (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Grantham Walter Adams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Grant Walter Adams (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Martyn Allan Hughes (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sertec Corporation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sertec Corporation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Sertec Corporation Ltd (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated