Companies House, basic company data
NATIONAL GRID PARTNERS LIMITED
- Company name
- NATIONAL GRID PARTNERS LIMITED
- Company number
- 09874533
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2015-11-16
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 1-3 STRAND
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC2N 5EH
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 64303 - Activities of venture and development capital companies
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2026-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-01-15
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- NATIONAL GRID TECHNOLOGIES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09874533
- NATIONAL GRID PARTNERS LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- National Grid Holdings One Plc (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- National Grid (Us) Partner 1 Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- National Grid Partners Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- National Grid Partners Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated