Companies House, basic company data
RICOR GROUP LIMITED
- Company name
- RICOR GROUP LIMITED
- Company number
- 09709371
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2015-07-29
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ARROW WORKS
- Post town
- STUDLEY
- Postcode
- B80 7AS
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 70100 - Activities of head offices
- Accounts category
- AUDIT EXEMPTION SUBSIDIARY
- Last accounts
- 2025-04-07
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-08
- Charges outstanding
- 7
- Previous name
- TWP (NEWCO) 152 LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09709371
- Mr Colin Anthony Howell (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David R Johanson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr John Patrick Beary (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Anne Ritter Johanson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Rachel Markum (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ricor Global Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ricor Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ricor Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Ricor Group Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated