Companies House, basic company data
AZETS AUDIT SERVICES LIMITED
- Company name
- AZETS AUDIT SERVICES LIMITED
- Company number
- 09652677
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2015-06-23
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 5TH FLOOR 16 GREAT QUEEN STREET
- Post town
- LONDON
- Postcode
- WC2B 5DG
- Country
- UNITED KINGDOM
- SIC code
- 69201 - Accounting and auditing activities
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-08-11
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- GROUP AUDIT SERVICES LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09652677
- Azets Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Dr Matthew John Stroh (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Miss Carol Susan Warburton (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David James Baldwin (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Sophie Louise Parkhouse (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Housing Benefits and Housing Pooling Audit for South Tyneside Council (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated