Skip to the content

Companies House, basic company data

COASTAL LEARNING PARTNERSHIP

Company name
COASTAL LEARNING PARTNERSHIP
Company number
09628750
Status
Active
Category
PRI/LBG/NSC (Private, Limited by guarantee, no share capital, use of 'Limited' exemption)
Incorporated
2015-06-08
Dissolved
not on file
Registered office
HEATHLANDS PRIMARY ACADEMY ANDREWS CLOSE
Post town
BOURNEMOUTH
Postcode
BH11 8HB
Country
ENGLAND
SIC code
85200 - Primary education
Accounts category
FULL
Last accounts
2025-08-31
Last confirmation statement
2026-06-08
Charges outstanding
0
Previous name
OCEAN LEARNING TRUST
Companies House page
http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09628750

Where this comes from

Register
Companies House, basic company data
Publisher
Companies House (UK)
File
BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
sha256
cae2391a1150
Size
493990184 bytes
Published
date not stated
Read
2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
Source file
Source file retained · verify
Refresh due
2026-11-03

Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.

Cite as

Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated

Search this source