Companies House, basic company data
NEX OPTIMISATION LIMITED
- Company name
- NEX OPTIMISATION LIMITED
- Company number
- 09080495
- Status
- Liquidation
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-06-11
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- C/O GRANT THORNTON UK ADVISORY & TAX LLP OXFORD STREET
- Post town
- MANCHESTER
- Postcode
- M1 4PB
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 64205 - Activities of financial services holding companies
- Accounts category
- FULL
- Last accounts
- 2024-12-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-13
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- ICAP POST TRADE HOLDINGS LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09080495
- NEX OPTIMISATION LIMITED (legal entity), by registration authority entity id · gleif lei, published 2026-10-04
- Nex Group Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Icap Post Trade Holdings Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Nex Optimisation Limited (significant control), by controller registration number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated