Companies House, basic company data
G2 HOUSING GROUP LTD
- Company name
- G2 HOUSING GROUP LTD
- Company number
- 09035624
- Status
- In Administration
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2014-05-12
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- UNIT 8 THE AQUARIUM
- Post town
- READING
- Postcode
- RG1 2AN
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 41100 - Development of building projects
- Accounts category
- TOTAL EXEMPTION FULL
- Last accounts
- 2025-02-27
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-05-12
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- G2 HOUSING LTD
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/09035624
- A & P Developments Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- G Stirling Holdings Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Christopher John Cullen (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr David Alun Rees (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Gary Anthony Stirling (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mulroy Property Solutions Ltd (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated