Companies House, basic company data
BEST LIVES LIMITED
- Company name
- BEST LIVES LIMITED
- Company number
- 08996573
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2014-04-14
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- LISIEUX HALL DAWSON LANE
- Post town
- CHORLEY
- Postcode
- PR6 7DX
- Country
- not on file
- SIC code
- 87200 - Residential care activities for learning difficulties, mental health and substance abuse
- Accounts category
- DORMANT
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-03-31
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- BOCS (ENGLAND) LIMITED
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08996573
- Brother Augustine Thomas Hassett (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Stephen Maurice Robinson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Community Living Ethical Framework (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- Continuing Health Service in Cheshire & Merseyside (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated