Companies House, basic company data
FOREST LODGE EDU-THERAPY CENTRE LIMITED
- Company name
- FOREST LODGE EDU-THERAPY CENTRE LIMITED
- Company number
- 08703582
- Status
- Active
- Category
- Private Limited Company
- Incorporated
- 2013-09-24
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- 2 NEEDWOOD HOUSE, LANCASTER PARK NEWBOROUGH ROAD
- Post town
- BURTON-ON-TRENT
- Postcode
- DE13 9PD
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85600 - Educational support services
- Accounts category
- MICRO ENTITY
- Last accounts
- 2025-06-30
- Last confirmation statement
- 2025-09-24
- Charges outstanding
- 1
- Previous name
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/08703582
- Ms Karen Debra Hale (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- W845 - SEND Education - Learners Specialist and Complex AP (uk tender notice), by the party id in the notice · uk find a tender, published 2026-10-04
- For Inclusion on a Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for education services for children and young people with Special Educational Needs and Disabilities (uk contracts finder notice), by the party id in the notice · uk contracts finder, published 2026-10-03
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated