Companies House, basic company data
RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH LIMITED
- Company name
- RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH LIMITED
- Company number
- 07994889
- Status
- Active
- Category
- PRI/LTD BY GUAR/NSC (Private, limited by guarantee, no share capital)
- Incorporated
- 2012-03-19
- Dissolved
- not on file
- Registered office
- ACIS HOUSE
- Post town
- GAINSBOROUGH
- Postcode
- DN21 1GG
- Country
- ENGLAND
- SIC code
- 85590 - Other education n.e.c.
- Accounts category
- SMALL
- Last accounts
- 2025-03-31
- Last confirmation statement
- 2026-07-07
- Charges outstanding
- 0
- Previous name
- RIVERSIDE ACCESS AND TRAINING CENTRE GAINSBOROUGH COMMUNITY INTEREST COMPANY
- Companies House page
- http://business.data.gov.uk/id/company/07994889
- Acis Communities Limited (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Carl Barrett Currie (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mr Damon Richard Parkinson (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
- Mrs Debra Louise Stacey (significant control), by company number · uk psc snapshot, read 2026-10-04
Where this comes from
- Register
- Companies House, basic company data
- Publisher
- Companies House (UK)
- File
- BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip
- sha256
- cae2391a1150
- Size
- 493990184 bytes
- Published
- date not stated
- Read
- 2026-10-04T08:02:31.186Z
- Source file
- Source file retained · verify
- Refresh due
- 2026-11-03
Companies House data is available under the Open Government Licence v3.0: free to copy, publish, distribute, adapt and exploit commercially and non-commercially, with attribution.
Cite as
Companies House, basic company data (Companies House (UK)), BasicCompanyDataAsOneFile-2026-10-01.zip, sha256 cae2391a1150, published date not stated